Agency shoot

Ad agency catalog shoot, copyright Mark Stout

Ad agency catalog shoot, copyright Mark Stout

Quite often, particularly of late, I am finding that what begins as model portfolio shoots move quickly into assignments for the subject.  Work that I have done with Chace Johnson has drawn a considerable amount of attention and he was recently cast by an ad agency I work with for the action shots to be used in the catalog of an international uniform manufacturer.  I always love it when I see good things happen for the people I work with and I can help them get a bit more from it than was planned.

One of the things people notice about the work with him first is what an incredibly versatile model he is.  Currently some of the top modeling agencies in the world are looking his way.   I expect we will be seeing a lot of him soon.

Catalog photoshoot, copyright Mark Stout

Catalog photoshoot, copyright Mark Stout

Uniform photoshoot, copyright Mark Stout

Uniform photoshoot, copyright Mark Stout

Leave a Reply

