Fashion in Black and White

I wasn’t going to post anymore from this shoot until after it was published, but I saw this one and had a “holy shit” moment and had to share it… with the blessings of the client.  I think the black and white took it over the top.  It was great in color, but the black and white is what brought in the “holy shit, I love this” moment.

I hope you enjoy.  Again featuring the hot new model discovery, Chace Johnson.  From the reactions I have been getting from the powers that be, you are going to be seeing a lot of him.

Advertising photographer

Black and white fashion photography, copyright Mark Stout

Leave a Reply

