Fitness, Physique… or Fashion?

From what I have seen in the various genres, this photo could be any of them.  But our actual reason for taking it was a bit more simple.  To show off what this fitness model has worked so hard to achieve.

As a little note, when it came time to save the original file I was working on it was 7 gigabytes.  That’s a BIG file.  To put it in perspective, the largest memory card I could get for my first DSLR was 1 gig.  And I could get about 300 photos on it.  I would need 7 of those cards today to fit just this one photo on it.

Contact me to book a fitness/physique shoot.

Oh, and this image is copyrighted.

nude male bodybuilder

Portrait of a fitness model, copyright Mark Stout

Leave a Reply

