The Magic of Night

When FoundFolios put out a call for entries for their collection called simply “Night,” I figured I had a good shot at getting in.  I LOVE working at night, mixing the light from my strobes with long exposures to bleed in the lights from the city.  I did get selected (the first image in the collection below) and have since learned that it resulted in my work being emailed to 100,000 creatives, along with about 20,000 printed pieces going out to more creatives.  I must say that pleased me.

I followed up with my own email blast and I am posting the piece below.  I think you will see just why it is I find night so magical.

Mark Stout Photography promo

Mens fashion photographer promo, copyright Mark Stout, no free use allowed

Leave a Reply

