Music photographer

I continue to have a steady flow of music photography clients… and it is always a joy to do music photoshoots.  It gives me the opportunity to work with highly creative people and when you put a creative with a creative the result is fun and magic.

This last shoot was a new twist for me.  It is the first time I have worked with a music composer.  The shoot will be used for his press kit.  I’m sharing two of the shots I like with you here.

Denver music photographer

Entertainment photographer - copyright Mark Stout

Entertainment photography

Denver music photography - copyright Mark Stout Photography

Leave a Reply

