Some Shots from the APA/Sony Photo Assistant Basic Training in Denver

I volunteer a lot of my time to APA and it is events like the APA/Sony Photo Assistant Basic Training that make me feel that I am actually quite lucky to be doing what I do.  Not only did I find I learned some new tricks despite having been shooting for more than a year or two, it is always an honor to have the chance to work with people like Sony Artisan of Imagery Brian Smith, or APA NY Chapter Co Chair, Tony Gale… as well as the opportunity to meet the reps from Sony, Broncolor, Datacolor, Adobe, Mike’s Camera, and more.

I was thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism and expertise of the panel and instructors.  And from what the students told me, they were too.  And most of all, we all had a lot of fun.

Here are some shots of the event I liked.  Head on over to APA/Sony Photo Assistant Basic Training or APA Colorado to see more.  Also be sure to check out the Sony Artisans of Imagery page.

DSC_0584 DSC_0659 DSC_0673 DSC_0674 DSC_0693 DSC_0701DNGover2 DSC_0708

~ by markstout on September 24, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

